Team

Reto Vincenz
Geschäftsführer
Maschineningenieur FH,
MBA Entrepreneurship

Tel:       055 211 02 83
Email:   reto.vincenz@utechag.ch

Thomas Pohl
Bereichsleiter Umweltberatung
MSc ETH Umwelt-Ing.


Tel:       055 211 02 90
Email:   thomas.pohl@utechag.ch

Julia Wetzel
Projektingenieurin Umweltberatung
BSc FH Energie-Ing.


Tel.:      055 211 02 81
Email:   julia.wetzel@utechag.ch

Ari Fueter
Sachbearbeiter Weiterbildungsmanagement



Tel.:      055 211 02 86
Email:   ari.fueter@utechag.ch

Balz Solenthaler
Geschäftsführer
Maschineningenieur FH,
MBA Entrepreneurship

Tel:       055 211 02 84
Email:   balz.solenthaler@utechag.ch

Dominik Osterwalder
Projektingenieur Umweltberatung
MSc ETH Umwelt-Ing.


Tel.:      055 211 02 93
Email:   dominik.osterwalder@utechag.ch

Saskia Bleiker
Projektmitarbeiterin Umweltberatung



Tel.:       055 211 02 89
Email:   saskia.bleiker@utechag.ch

Seraina Dobmann
Kaufmännische Praktikantin



Tel.:      055 211 02 94
Email:   seraina.dobmann@utechag.ch

xeiro ag